Gunners Futbol Club

2019-2020 Season Coaching Staff

Girls Coaching Staff 2019-2020

U14 (2006 birth year)

Head Coach- Cecila White (teachcaw28@aol.com)

Assistant Coach- Jeff White (jeff5845@gmail.com)


U12 (2008 birth year)

Head Coach- Kenneth Poland (kennethpoland1@gmail.com)

Assistant Coach- Kelsey Copeland


U10 (2010 birth year)

Head Coach- Aaron Powell (aaron.powell@bargedesign.com)

Assistant Coach- Aimee Johnson-Tilley (atilley0923@aol.com) / Joe Isaacs (icesac18@aol.com)


Boys Coaching Staff 2019-2020

High School Teams (2001-2004 birthyear)

Head Coach- Paul Scranton (pakscra@gmail.com)

Assistant Coach- John Skinner (jsskinner5@gmail.com)
/ Geoff McMillen (gmcmillin1@gmail.com) / Kevin Ingersoll


U14 (2006 birth year)

Head Coach- Joe Sucher (jgsucher@woh.rr.com)

Assistant Coach- Nicholas Parente (nicholasparente14@gmail.com)


U13 (2007 birth year)

Head Coach- Eric Pfister (ericpfister@msn.com)

Assistant Coach- Jason Skinner (Skindog25@gmail.com)


U12 (2008 birth year)

Head Coach- Joel Siefert (jdsiefert@yahoo.com)

Assistant Coach- Jason Hyre (hyreground@yahoo.com)


U11 (2009 birth year)

Head Coach- Nicholas Parente (nicholasparente14@gmail.com)

Assistant Coach- TBD


U10 (2010 birth year)

Head Coach- Nick Weiss (nick.weiss@hobartcorp.com)

Assistant Coach- TBD

 
2018-2019 Team Pages
 
Sponsors